Card Description The TMBP Shred!t Card is a prepaid card issued by Timberland Mountain Bike Park (TMBP). The card grants the holder access to TMBP trails for a FULL DAY (as defined by TMBP's operating hours). It also provides the bearer with the same privileges as a regular day-pass holder.
Purchase and Activation TMBP Shred!t Cards can be purchased at partner bicycle shops and brands. Cards are pre-activated upon purchase, and the associated day pass is valid until the card is redeemed (of course). Shred!t Cards have no expiration or use-by date.
Usage Upon arrival at the TMBP Office, the Cardholder will have to sign a waiver, then submit the accomplished waiver along with the Shred!t Card to the TMBP Office staff. The rider will be issued a rider tag, and the Card will be hole-punched to deactivate it. The rider can keep the Card as a souvenir :)
Riders utilizing the TMBP Shred!t Card must abide by all posted park rules and regulations.
The TMBP Shred!t Card cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts or promotions.
Refunds and Exchanges TMBP Shred!t Cards are non-refundable.
Lost or Stolen Cards TMBP is not responsible for lost or stolen TMBP Shred!t Cards.
Cardholders should treat their TMBP Shred!t Card like cash and store it securely.
Liability The cardholder assumes all risks associated with mountain biking and utilizes TMBP trails at their own risk.
TMBP is not liable for any injuries or damages that may occur while riding at the park.
Right to Modify TMBP reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions, the price of the TMBP Shred!t Card, or discontinue the TMBP Shred!t Card program at any time. Notice of changes will be posted on the TMBP website and on the TMBP mobile app.
Contact Information For questions or concerns regarding the TMBP Shred!t Card, please contact TMBP at: timberlandslm@timberlandresort.com
Timberland Mountain Bike Park reserves the right to modify these Terms and Conditions at any time. Notice of changes will be made available on the Park's website and mobile app.
Choosing a selection results in a full page refresh.